خط تجهيز رقائق البطاطس الطازجة

رقائق البطاطس هي واحدة من أشهر الوجبات الخفيفة دائمة الخضرة في العالم. وفقًا لويكيبيديا ، نُشرت أقدم وصفة معروفة في كتاب طبخ عام 1817. ظلت رقائق البطاطس على مدار أجيال واحدة من أشهر الوجبات الخفيفة في العالم.

    

في رفوف السوبر ماركت ، يمكننا أن نجد نوعين من رقائق البطاطس المقلية. نوع واحد هو رقائق البطاطس الطازجة والآخر هو رقائق البطاطس المصنعة. ينتج مصنعو الوجبات الخفيفة رقائق البطاطس الطازجة المقطعة من البطاطس النيئة بينما يتم إنتاج رقائق البطاطس المصنعة من مساحيق البطاطس المصنعة مثل رقائق / حبيبات البطاطس. تمر البطاطس النيئة بالعملية التالية للتحول من قطعة بطاطس نيئة إلى منتج نهائي رقائق البطاطس في عبوة نجدها في السوبر ماركت:

    

اغسل -> قشر -> شريحة -> تقليل النشا -> تقليل السكر -> تقليل المياه السطحية -> قلي -> توابل -> عبوة.

   

في هذه المقالة ، نلقي نظرة على خط معالجة رقائق البطاطس الطازجة من Handyware Engineering.

   

غسل

يتم نقل البطاطس النيئة من المزرعة إلى المرحلة الأولى من خط المعالجة ، وهي الغسالة لغسل التربة عن البطاطس النيئة. الغسالة عبارة عن أسطوانة دوارة مزودة بفوهات رش مثبتة في الحلة. تُغذى البطاطس النيئة في أسطوانة الدوران عن طريق سير ناقل شبكي. يوجد قادوس في الناقل لإيواء البطاطس النيئة.

 

 

الصورة 1: ناقل وغسالة

  

قشر

بعد غسل التربة ، يتم إرسال البطاطس النيئة للتقشير. يتم تغذية البطاطس المغسولة إلى آلة التقشير عبر ناقل. تعتمد آلية التقشير على دوران البطاطس بالطرد المركزي على جدار خشن. تحك البطاطس بالجدار الخشن لتقشر قشر البطاطس

 

 

 

الصورة 2: آلة النقل والتقشير

 

تفتيش

بعد التقشير ، يتم فحص البطاطس قبل إرسالها للتقطيع. أثناء الفحص ، إذا كانت البطاطس كبيرة الحجم ، يتم تقطيعها يدويًا إلى قطع أصغر. قد تؤدي القطع كبيرة الحجم إلى ضعف أداء القطع في آلة التقطيع.

 

 

الصورة 3: حزام التفتيش

  

شريحة

يتم تغذية البطاطس النيئة المقشرة في آلة التقطيع عبر ناقل. تضم آلة التقطيع ما مجموعه 8 مجموعات من الشفرات على جدار نظام التقطيع. يعمل دوران قوة الطرد المركزي على تأرجح البطاطس ضد الشفرات الثمانية ، مما يؤدي إلى تقطيع قطع اللحم من البطاطس. عادةً ما يكون سمك كل قطعة من شرائح البطاطس حوالي 8 مم

  

 

الصورة 4: آلة النقل والتقطيع

   

الحد من النشا

بعد تقطيع البطاطس النيئة ، سيتم إرسالها لتقليل النشا. يعد تقليل النشا أمرًا ضروريًا لضمان عدم تحول المنتج إلى اللون الداكن بعد القلي. خلال هذه المرحلة ، يتم غسل النشا السطحي على كل شريحة من البطاطس. في الغسالة ، يقوم حزام ناقل شبكي بجلب شرائح البطاطس عبر نفق. تم تجهيز الجزء العلوي والسفلي من النفق بفوهات رش الماء عبر عرض الحزام. أثناء الغسيل ، يتم رش الماء على شرائح البطاطس من الأعلى والأسفل. يوجد حوض تجميع النشا على جانب الغسالة. ستتدفق المياه المغسولة إلى حوض التجميع. يوجد مرشح داخل الحوض ، يقوم بترشيح المياه قبل إعادة تدويرها مرة أخرى في الغسالة. قد يتحكم المشغل في نسبة المياه العذبة والمعاد تدويرها التي يتم إدخالها في الغسالة.   

  

 

 

الصورة 5: غسالة النشا

  

تخفيض السكر

على غرار النشا ، تؤدي كمية السكر العالية في البطاطس إلى لون داكن بعد القلي. لذلك من الضروري تقليل كمية السكر في البطاطس قبل القلي. يتم تقليل السكر باستخدام السلق بالماء الساخن. خلال هذه العملية ، تنقع البطاطس في الماء حوالي 70 درجة مئوية. هذا يفتح الغشاء ويتسرب منه السكر. يحتوي جهاز تبييض الماء الساخن على أسطوانة دوارة في الغلاف. تُغذى البطاطس في أحد طرفي البرميل وتترك في الطرف الآخر. يتم إدخال الماء الساخن (70 درجة مئوية) في الحلة لنقع البطاطس. يتم الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة باستخدام مبادل حراري خارجي.     

  

 

الصورة 6: الماء الساخن Blancher

  

المساحة تخفيض المياه

خلال المراحل السابقة من العمليات ، يتم رش الماء على البطاطس. في هذه المرحلة ، سيتم تقليل الماء الموجود على سطح المنتج قبل إرسالها إلى المقلاة للقلي. تستخدم آلة تقليل الماء (نزع الماء) قوة النفخ والشفط لإزالة الرطوبة من شرائح البطاطس.

   

   

الصورة 7: آلة تصريف المياه

   

القلي

يستخدم نظام القلي مبادل حراري خارجي للحفاظ على درجة حرارة القلي. تصميم المبادل الحراري هو نوع الملف (CTHX). تقوم مضخة الزيت الساخن بنقل الزيت باستمرار من المقلاة إلى المبادل الحراري لأداء التسخين المستمر. يتم إعادة تدوير الزيت الساخن في المقلاة. يوجد في المقلاة مدخلين للزيت ومنفذ واحد.

   

 

 

الصورة 8: آلة القلي

 

توابل

بعد القلي ، يتم إرسال الرقائق المقلية إلى نظام التوابل لتطبيق التوابل. يشمل نظام التوابل أدوات تطبيق التوابل وبراميل التوابل. تشتمل آلة وضع التوابل على قادوس توابل ، ومغذي لولبي ، ومسكة اهتزاز. يتم إدخال المنتج في الأسطوانة الدوارة ، ويتم وضع التوابل على المنتج في الأسطوانة. تدور الأسطوانة ببطء لضمان وضع التوابل بشكل موحد على سطح المنتج.

   

  

الصورة 9: نظام التوابل

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

شركة هاندي وير (الصين) الهندسية المحدودة.

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

  • Home

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • Tel

    الهاتف

  • Email

    البريد الالكتروني

  • Contact

    اتصل بنا

CONTACT US

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Fresh Potato Chips Processing Line

Potato chips are one of the most popular and evergreen snacks in the world. According to Wikipedia, the earliest known recipe was published in a cookbook in 1817. For generations, potato chips remain one of the most popular snacks in the world.

    

In the supermarket shelves, we can typically find two types of fried potato chips. One type is the fresh cut potato chips and the other is the fabricated potato chips. Snacks manufacturers produced the fresh cut potato chips from raw potatoes while fabricated potato chips are produced from processed potato powders such as potato flakes/granules. Raw potatoes go through the following process to transform from a raw piece of potato to the finished product potato chips in a packet we find in the supermarket:

    

Wash -> peel -> slice -> starch reduction -> sugar reduction -> surface water reduction -> fry -> seasoning -> pack.

   

In this article, we look at Handyware Engineering’s fresh cut potato chips processing line.

   

Wash

Raw potatoes from the farm are transported to the first stage of the processing line, which is the washing machine to wash off the soil on the raw potatoes. The washing machine is a rotating drum with spray nozzles fitted in the drum. Raw potatoes are fed into the rotation drum via a mesh belt conveyor. There is a hopper at the conveyor to house the raw potatoes.

 

Picture 1 : Conveyor and Washing machine

  

Peel

After washing off the soil, the raw potatoes are sent for peeling. The washed potatoes are fed to the peeling machine via a conveyor. The peeling mechanism is based on centrifugal rotation of the potatoes against a rough wall. The potatoes rub against the rough wall to peel off the skin on the potatoes

 

 

 

Picture 2: Conveyor and Peeling machine

 

Inspection

 

After peeling, the potatoes are inspected before they are sent for slicing. During inspection, if the potatoes are oversized, they are manually chopped into smaller pieces. Oversized pieces might result in poorer cutting performance in the slicing machine.

 

Picture 3: Inspection belt

  

Slice

The peeled raw potatoes are fed into the slicing machine via a conveyor. The slicer houses a total of 8 sets of blades at the wall of slicing system. Centrifugal force rotation swings the potatoes against the 8 blades, slicing of pieces of flesh off the potatoes. Typically, the thickness of each piece of potato slice is about 1.5mm

 

 

Picture 4: Conveyor and Slicing machine

  

Starch Reduction

  

After the raw potatoes are sliced, they will be sent for starch reduction. Starch reduction is necessary to ensure product does not turn dark after fry.

 

During this stage, the surface starch on each slice of potatoes is washed. In the washing machine, a mesh conveyor belt fetches the sliced potatoes through a tunnel. The top and bottom region of the tunnel is fitted with water spray nozzles across the width of the belt. During washing, water is sprayed at the potato slices from the top and bottom. A starch collection sink is positioned at the side of the washing machine. The rinsed water will flow into the collection sink. There is a filter inside the sink, filtering the water before they are recycled back into the washing machine. Operator may control the fresh and recycled ratio of water introduced into the washing machine.   

 

 

 

Picture 5: Starch Washing machine

  

Sugar Reduction

  

Similar to starch, the high amount of sugar in the potatoes will result in dark product after fry. Hence it is necessary to reduce the amount of sugar in the potatoes before fry. Sugar reduction is achieved using hot water blanching. During this process, potatoes are soaked in water about 70 Degree Celsius. This opens the membrane and sugar leaks from it.

 

The hot water blancher has a rotating drum in the casing. Potatoes are fed into one end of the drum and leaves at the other end. Hot water (70 Degree Celsius) are fed into the drum to soak the potatoes. Temperature is maintained using an external heat exchanger.     

 

 

Picture 6: Hot Water Blancher

  

Surface Water Reduction

   

Throughout the previous stages of processes, water is sprayed on the potatoes. At this stage, water at the product surface will be reduced before they are sent into fryer for frying.

  

The water reduction (dewater) machine utilizes blow and suction force to remove the moisture from the slices of potatoes.

  

   

Picture 7: Dewater machine

  

Frying

  

The frying system utilizes an external heat exchanger to maintain frying temperature. The heat exchanger design is coil type (CTHX). A hot oil pump continuously transports the oil from the frying pan to the heat exchanger to perform continuous heating. The heated oil be recycled back into the frying pan. At the frying pan, there are two oil inlets and one outlet.

  

 

 

Picture 8: Frying machine

 

Seasoning

  

After frying, the fried chips are sent into the seasoning system for seasoning application. The seasoning system includes seasoning applicators and seasoning drums. The seasoning applicator includes a seasoning hopper, screw feeder and vibration scraf. The product is fed into the rotating drum, and seasoning is applied on the product in the drum. The drum rotates slowly to ensure seasoning is uniformly applied onto the product surface.

  

  

Picture 9: Seasoning system

 

 

 

INQUIRY

vcode

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Handyware (China) Engineering Co., Ltd.

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact