فوائد استخدام آلة طلاء أوتوماتيكية يدوية

منذ أوائل الثمانينيات ، ابتكر مصنعو الوجبات الخفيفة اليابانية وجبات خفيفة من الفول السوداني الياباني. في التسعينيات ، اكتسبت هذه الوجبة الخفيفة شعبيةً ببطء. كانت آلة الطلاء المستخدمة بسيطة للغاية ولكنها تتطلب مشاركة عمالية مكثفة.

  

إنه ينطوي على عمل يدوياً في صب الفول السوداني والطحين والشراب في أسطوانة دوارة في كل دفعة من الطلاء.

   

نظرًا لأن هذه الوجبات الخفيفة اكتسبت شعبية ببطء في جميع أنحاء آسيا (الصين على وجه الخصوص لديها أكبر سوق) ، فقد تبنى المصنعون طريقة مماثلة في طلاء منتجاتهم ، فهي بسيطة ومنخفضة في الاستثمار في الماكينة ، ولكنها كثيفة العمالة للغاية. رفاهية العمل (استنشاق جزيئات الغبار على المدى الطويل) هي أيضًا مصدر قلق.

   

هذا يؤدي إلى الحاجة إلى حل أقل كثافة للعمالة ونظافة. تم تصميم آلة (أو نظام) الطلاء الأوتوماتيكي Handyware لحل مشكلة العمالة. إلى جانب ذلك ، إنه حل أكثر نظافة ، ويضمن بيئة مصنع أنظف بكثير ،

 

   

توفر البرامج اليدوية حلاً تلقائيًا كاملًا لمناولة المواد والخلط والطلاء وحتى القلي أو التحميص

   

يعتبر الخلط مرحلة مهمة للغاية في العملية برمتها. يقوم الخلاط اليدوي بخلط المواد الخام بشكل متجانس من الدقيق والنشا والسكر (وغيرها). إذا لم يتم الخلط جيدًا ، فلن يكون تدفق المواد منتظمًا ، مما يؤدي إلى طلاء سيئ

   

تتطلب عملية الطلاء تطبيقًا موحدًا لمزيج الشراب والطحين على الفول السوداني. آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية اليدوية لديها حلول خاصة (حاصلة على براءة اختراع) لتطبيق الدقيق والشراب. على عكس الطلاء اليدوي (التقليدي) ، فإن متطلبات تدفق المواد في طلاء الماكينة أعلى بكثير  

   

ملاحظة: حققت Handyware براءات الاختراع التالية لحل آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكي أعلاه:

  • ZL 2019 2
  • ZL 2019 2
  • ZL 2019 2
  • ZL 2019 2       

 

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

شركة هاندي وير (الصين) الهندسية المحدودة.

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

  • Home

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • Tel

    الهاتف

  • Email

    البريد الالكتروني

  • Contact

    اتصل بنا

CONTACT US

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Benefits of Using Handyware Automatic Coating Machine

Since at early 1980’s, Japanese snacks manufacturers had created the Japanese peanuts snacks. In the 1990’s, such snack slowly gained popularity. The coating machine used was very simple but requires intensive labour involvement.

  

It involves having a labour manually pouring peanuts, flours and syrup into a rotating drum throughout every batch of coating.

   

As such snacks slowly gained popularity throughout Asia (China in particular has the biggest market), manufacturers adopted similar way in coating their product, It is simple and low in machine investment, but extremely labour intensive. The welfare of the labour (long term inhalation of dust particles) is also a concern.

   

This leads to a need for a lower labour intensive, and cleaner solution. The Handyware Automatic Coating Machine (or system) is designed to resolve the labour issue. Besides, it is a much cleaner solution, ensuring a much cleaner factory environment,

 

   

Handyware provides a full automatic solution of material handling, mixing, coating and even frying or roasting

   

Mixing is a very important stage of the entire process. The Handyware mixer homogeneously mix the raw material of flour, starch, sugar (and others). If the mixing is not well done, flow of material will not be uniform, resulting in bad coating

   

The coating process requires uniform application of syrup and flour mixture onto the peanuts. Handyware auto coating machine has special designed (patented) flour and syrup application solutions. Unlike manual (traditional) coating, the requirement for flow of material in machine coating is much higher  

   

Note: Handyware achieved the following patents for the above Auto Coating Machine solution:

  • ZL 2019 2 1065333.7
  • ZL 2019 2 1065332.2
  • ZL 2019 2 1064472.8
  • ZL 2019 2 1064471.3       

 

INQUIRY

vcode

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Handyware (China) Engineering Co., Ltd.

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact