آلة طلاء الفول السوداني الأوتوماتيكية

آلة الطلاء الأوتوماتيكية مسؤولة عن طلاء المنتج الذي يشبه الفول السوداني ، مثل الفول ، البازلاء الخضراء ، بذور عباد الشمس ، حتى الأسماك الصغيرة. يحتوي على خزانة كهربائية ، والتي يمكنها مراقبة عملية الطلاء بالكامل. يحتاج المستخدم فقط إلى صب منتجات تشبه الفول السوداني والدقيق ، ثم يتم ترك كل شيء آخر لنظام التحكم الآلي. نظرًا لخصائصها الفريدة مثل سهولة الصيانة والتنويع والتكلفة المنخفضة ، يبدو أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق ، نظرًا لخصائصها الفريدة أيضًا ، يتم استخدام هذه الآلة بشكل متكرر كجزء أساسي من خط المعالجة ، على سبيل المثال ، خط طلاء الفول السوداني ، الأخضر خط طلاء البازلاء ، خط قلي الفول العريض. عندما تريد إضافة خط طلاء ، يجب أن تكون هذه الآلة خيارًا رئيسيًا في يدك.
 

تفاصيل الجهاز
  

أ) النظام الفرعي لإدخال المكسرات:


 (ملاحظة: كلمة "مكسرات" مستخدمة في الوصف ، ولكن بجانب المكسرات أو الفول السوداني ، يمكن أيضًا التعامل مع بذور عباد الشمس والفول والبازلاء الخضراء). يتكون النظام الفرعي لإدخال الصواميل من خزان علوي وخزان سفلي. قد يخزن الخزان العلوي ما يصل إلى 150 كجم من الصواميل ، وتكون جاهزة للتوزيع في الخزان السفلي. يخزن الخزان السفلي الكمية الدقيقة من الصواميل لكل دفعة من الطلاء. يمكن تحديد كمية الصواميل لكل دفعة (على سبيل المثال 4-5 كجم لكل دفعة) وتخزينها في نظام PLC. يقع الخزان السفلي على نظام وزن. عندما يصل وزن المحتوى في الخزان السفلي إلى الوزن المحدد (لكل دفعة) المحدد في PLC ، سيتم إغلاق الباب الموجود في الخزان العلوي ، مما يؤدي إلى إيقاف توزيع الصواميل على الخزان السفلي. يتم التحكم في الباب الموجود في الخزان العلوي بواسطة PLC.

يمكن تشغيل النظام الفرعي لإدخال المكسرات في وضعين:
  

لا

نموذج

الوصف

1

وازن

هذا هو الوضع الافتراضي. في ظل هذا الوضع ، يتوقف الخزان العلوي عن الاستغناء بعد أن يصل وزن الخزان السفلي إلى إعداد محدد (يتم تحديد ذلك في الملحق الأول: صفحة المعلمة).

2

عداد

يتم تحديد هذا الوضع إذا كان الميزان المادي معيبًا. في هذا الوضع ، سيتوقف الخزان العلوي عن الاستغناء بعد وقت محدد. لاحظ أنه يجب تحديد الأوضاع يدويًا في صفحة المعلمة.


ب) نظام إدخال الدقيق

 
يتكون النظام الفرعي لمدخلات الدقيق من خزان الدقيق ، ومكبس الدقيق ، وآلة توزيع الدقيق. خزان الدقيق يمكنه تخزين ما يصل إلى 60 كجم من الدقيق. تتكون مكبس الدقيق من محرك وشفرات لولبية لدفع الدقيق إلى آلة رش الدقيق. يتم تغذية الدقيق إلى وعاء الطلاء عبر أداة وضع الدقيق. تتكون آلة رش الدقيق من برغي نقل ، محرك ومؤازرة. يتم التحكم في سرعة اللولب بواسطة المحرك و المؤازرة. يتم التحكم في المؤازرة بواسطة PLC. يمكن تحديد وتيرة تغذية الدقيق إلى قضيب الدقيق وسرعة البرغي في قضيب الدقيق في صفحة المعلمة

  

ج) النظام الفرعي لموزع الشراب

 

يتكون النظام الفرعي لموزع الشراب من حاوية شراب ومضخة وأنبوب صرف. يمكن لوعاء الشراب تخزين ما يصل إلى 30 كجم من السائل. يتم ضخ الشراب إلى وعاء الطلاء عبر مضخة ، عبر أنبوب التوزيع. يتم توجيه الشراب الموزع إلى قرص دوار في قاعدة وعاء الطلاء. عندما يبدأ الطلاء ، يضرب الشراب القرص الدوار ويرش على الصواميل التي تدور على جدار المقلاة. يمكن تحديد تدفق السائل الذي تم صرفه في صفحة المعلمة.   

 
د) مرشة

 

يتكون المرشة من قرص دوار في قاعدة وعاء الطلاء ومحرك / مؤازر يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة الموافقة المسبقة عن علم. يتم تدوير القرص بواسطة محرك يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة PIC. أثناء الطلاء عند توزيع الشراب على القرص ، سوف يرش الشراب على صواميل الغزل. يمكن تحديد سرعة دوران القرص في صفحة المعلمة.

 
ه) نظام طلاء عموم الفرعي

 

يتكون النظام الفرعي لوعاء الطلاء من لوحة قاعدة دوارة عالية السرعة وهيكل مقلاة ثابتة. تتطلب عملية الطلاء أن تدور الصفيحة الأساسية بسرعة عالية ، مما يتسبب في دوران الصواميل في جدار الوعاء الثابت. عندما يتم الاستغناء عن الدقيق والشراب ، سيتم طلاء المكسرات الدوارة. تم تصميم جدار الوعاء الثابت بحواف زاويّة لتحسين الطلاء. يمكن تحديد سرعة لوحة القاعدة الدوارة في صفحة المعلمة.


 و) المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني

يتم التحكم في تشغيل الآلة بواسطة PLC. يمكن تشغيل الماكينة إما عن طريق الوضع التلقائي أو اليدوي.
 

لا

نموذج

الوصف

1

أوتوماتيكي

هذه طريقة تشغيل موصى بها. يجب ضبط المعلمات مسبقًا في صفحة المعلمات. يمكن للمشغل بعد ذلك تشغيل الجهاز عن طريق تنشيط أزرار "تشغيل" / "إيقاف" في صفحة التشغيل التلقائي. 

2.

كتيب

يُستخدم هذا الوضع عادةً أثناء الاختبار والمعايرة

 

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

شركة هاندي وير (الصين) الهندسية المحدودة.

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

  • Home

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • Tel

    الهاتف

  • Email

    البريد الالكتروني

  • Contact

    اتصل بنا

CONTACT US

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Automatic Peanut Coating Machine

Automatic coating machine is responsible for peanut-like product coating, such as broad bean, green pea, sunflower seed, even small fish. It contains a electric cabinet, which can monitor entire coating process. User just need to pour in peanut-like products and flour, then every other thing is left to automatic control system. Due to its unique characteristics like easy maintenance, diversification and low cost, it seems very popular in the market, also because its unique characteristics, this machine is frequently used as a core part of a processing line, for example, peanut coating line, green pea coating line, broad bean frying line. Whenever you wanna add a coating line, this machine should be a major choice in your hand.
 

Machine details
  

a) Nuts Input Subsystem:


 (Note: The word "nuts" is used as in the description. However besides nuts or peanuts, it is also able to handle sunflower seeds, broad beans and green peas). The nuts input subsystem consists of an upper tank and lower tank. Upper tank may store up to 150KG of nuts, ready to be dispensed to lower tank. The lower tank stores the exact amount of nuts for each batch of coating. The amount of nuts  for each batch (e.g 4-5KG per batch) can be defined and store in the PLC system. The lower tank sits on a weighing system. When the weight of content in the lower tank reaches the  defined weight (for each batch) set in the PLC, the door at the upper tank will shut, stopping dispensing of nuts to lower tank. The door at the upper tank is controlled by the PLC.

The nuts input subsystem may be operated under 2 modes:
  

No

Mode

Description

1

Weigher

This is the default mode. Under this mode, the upper tank stops dispensing after the weight of the lower tank reaches a defined setting (this is defined under Appendix I: Parameter Page).

2

Timer

This mode is selected if the physical weigher is faulty. In this mode, upper tank will stop dispensing after a defined timing. Note the modes will need to be manually selected at the Parameter Page.


b) Flour Input Subsystem

 
The flour input subsystem consists of a flour tank, flour press and flour applicator. The flour tank may store up to 60KG of flour. The flour press consists of a motor and screw blades to push the flour into the flour applicator. Flour is fed to the coating pan via the flour applicator. The flour applicator consists of a conveying screw, motor and servo. The speed of the screw is controlled by the motor and servo. The servo is controlled by the PLC. The frequency of flour feeding to flour applicator and the speed of the screw in flour applicator can all be defined at the Parameter Page

  

c) Syrup Dispenser Subsystem

 

The syrup dispenser subsystem consists of a syrup container, pump and dispensing pipe. The syrup container can store up to 30KG of liquid. Syrup is pumped to the coating pan via a pump, through the dispensing pipe. The dispensed syrup is targeted onto a rotating disc at the base of the coating pan. When coating starts, the syrup hits on the rotating disc and sprinkles to the nuts that are spinning at the wall of the pan. The flow of dispensed liquid can be defined at the Parameter Page.   

 
d) Sprinkler

 

The sprinkler consists of a rotating disc at the base of the coating pan and a motor/servo controlled by the PIC. The disc is rotated by a motor that is controlled by the PIC. During coating when syrup is dispensed onto the disc, the syrup will sprinkle to the spinning nuts. The rotating speed of disc can be defined at the Parameter Page.

 
e) Coating Pan Subsystem

 

The coating pan subsystem consists of a high speed rotating base plate and stationary pan structure. The coating process requires the base plate to rotate at high speed, causing the nuts to spin at the wall of the stationary pan. When flour and syrup are dispensed, the rotating nuts will be coated. The wall of stationary pan is designed with angular edges to improve the coating. The speed of the rotating base plate can be defined at Parameter Page.


 f) PLC

The operation of the machine is controlled by a PLC. The machine can by operated by either automatic or manual mode.
 

No

Mode

Description

1

Automatic

This is a recommended mode of operation. Parameters need to be pre-set in Parameter Page. Operator may then run the machine by activating "Run"/"Stop" buttons at Automatic Operation Page . 

2.

Manual

This mode is typically used during testing and calibration

 

INQUIRY

vcode

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Handyware (China) Engineering Co., Ltd.

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact