صفقة

الهدف من دعوة الأعمال التجارية

Handyware (China) Engineering هي مؤسسة وطنية عالية التقنية ، مؤسسة رائدة في الصناعة الفرعية ، مؤسسة ذات علامة تجارية. تم تأسيسنا في الفلبين عام 1968. على مدار الـ 47 عامًا الماضية ، نمت Handyware Group إلى شركة متعددة الجنسيات لها وجود في العديد من البلدان. تأسست شركة Handyware (الصين) في عام 1993 ، ونحن نتعاون مع شركات التوابل والنكهات الشقيقة لدينا لتقديم أفضل الحلول الهندسية للوجبات الخفيفة لعملائنا ، والآن نبحث عن شركاء موزعين على المدى الطويل لتقديم خدمات أفضل لمشاريع آلات تغليف المواد الغذائية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ندعوك بصدق للانضمام إلى نظام الوكلاء لدينا والعمل المشترك على تطوير سوق مليء بالفرص والتحديات ، فضلاً عن التعاون المربح للجانبين!

شبكة العملاء العالمية

آسيا

تايلاند وفيتنام اندونيسيا، الفلبين ، تركيا ، الأردن ، أفغانستان ، الهند، العراق ، إيران ، سوريا ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، سنغافورة ، ماليزيا ، لاوس ، كمبوديا ، ميانمار ، بروناي

                

أمريكا الشمالية

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

أوروبا

روسيا ، المملكة المتحدة

 

أفريقيا

الجزائر

دعم البيع

كن موزعًا معتمدًا لبرنامج Handyware وستتمتع بدعم ممتاز مثل منتجات عالية الجودة وموثوقة ، وهوامش ربح معقولة ، ودعم تسويقي شامل ، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع الاحترافية. إن برنامج Handyware جاهز للعمل معك من أجل وضع مربح للجانبين لإقامة شراكات تجارية مع موزعينا.

ترخيص برنامج Handyware

تفويض البيع

ستنشر Handyware خطاب تفويض وكالة رسميًا يقبل شروطنا وتكون على استعداد لتخصيص آلات تغليف Handyware في بيئة مستهدفة معقولة في منطقة معينة ، مع إمكانات مبيعات وخدمة قوية.

دعم تسويق البرامج اليدوية

دعم التسويق

ستقوم Handyware بإجراء أنشطة ترويجية للأسواق الدولية بانتظام لتعزيز تطوير الأعمال. في الوقت نفسه ، ستوفر Handyware نصائح للسوق وأدوات بيع المنتجات والمواد الترويجية كدعم.

دعم مبيعات البرامج اليدوية

مبيعات دعم

بصفتك موزعًا معتمدًا لبرنامج Handyware ، يمكنك الحصول على دعم من الدرجة الأولى من برنامج Handyware حيث سيتم إصدار أي احتياجات في المنطقة المحددة الخاصة بك والتي يتفق عليها الطرفان مباشرة للمتابعة المحلية في الوقت المناسب. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ستلزمك Handyware بمستوى هامش تنافسي لتغطية التكاليف والطلبات المفيدة.

دعم مبيعات البرامج اليدوية

دعم الخدمة

ستوفر Handyware كل الدعم الفني الاحترافي المطلوب لعملية الخدمة الشخصية قبل البيع وما بعد البيع. ستوفر لك Handyware بانتظام دعمًا جيدًا للأجزاء المتعلقة بأداء مبيعات منتجات Handyware.

احصل على استشارة وكالة

شرط أن تصبح تاجر أدوات يدوية

كواحدة من أهم الاستراتيجيات في السوق الدولية لـ Handyware ، ركزنا على تطوير المزيد والمزيد من شركاء الموزعين المحترفين لتزويد عملائنا المخلصين في جميع أنحاء العالم بحلول وخدمات أفضل. إذا كنت مهتمًا وتفي بمعظم الشروط التالية ، فإننا ندعوك بصدق للانضمام إلى عائلة بائع التجزئة Handyware:

* لديك الإرادة والحكمة لإقامة علاقة تجارية استراتيجية طويلة الأمد مع Handyware.

* كيان قانوني مستقل مع مؤهلات التوزيع في المنطقة.

* خبرة جيدة وقاعدة معرفية لآلات تغليف المواد الغذائية وصناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف.

* فلسفة عمل كبيرة وحماس كبير لتزويد العملاء بتجربة ومزايا أفضل.

* فريق عمل ممتاز وقدرة على تقديم أفضل الحلول والخدمات من خلال المشاريع في الموقع.

* يمكن لفريق أو شبكة مبيعات قوية تحقيق أهداف تجارية معقولة بدعمنا.

تدريب التاجر

تعد قاعدة الموزعين أهم جزء في الأعمال التجارية العالمية لـ Handyware. لذلك ، ستوفر Handyware مساعدة قيّمة في تدريب الوكلاء ، بدءًا من خطة الدخول التي تركز على أحدث منتجاتنا وتحديات الصناعة الحقيقية ، لمساعدتك على دخول السوق بثقة وتنافسية. سيتم تنظيم برنامج تدريب الوكلاء المنتظم والمستمر في Handyware وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وأولوياتك في الوقت الفعلي ، ويمكن إدارته بسهولة بطرق مرنة متنوعة ، مثل الاجتماعات وجهًا لوجه والاستشارات عن بُعد والندوات عبر الإنترنت في نفس الوقت.

تدريب المبيعات

لغرض الحصول على مدخلات تقنية دقيقة من احتياجات مشاريع العميل الفردية ، بالإضافة إلى فهم أفضل لمنتجات Ruipuhua والتسعير والتعامل مع الطلبات من قبل فريقك ، تقدم Handyware تدريبًا احترافيًا على المبيعات على النحو التالي:

  • تدريب مفصل على المنتج
  • طلب تدريب على التحليل
  • التدريب على تحليل العائد على الاستثمار
  • التدريب على عرض الأسعار
  • التسعير واتفاقية المبيعات التدريب
  • طلب التدريب على إدارة

تدريب الخدمة

لتقديم خدمة ذات جودة أفضل ومتسقة للعملاء في الوقت المحدد ، مما يؤدي إلى شراكة تجارية استراتيجية طويلة الأمد بين العملاء وتجار البرامج اليدوية والبرامج اليدوية. نقدم لوكلائنا التدريبات الفنية اللازمة التالية حسب المنتجات:

  • التدريب على الإعداد الميداني
  • التدريب على التركيب والاختبار  
  • تدريب على تشغيل الآلة
  • التدريب الروتيني والوقائي
  • التدريب على الصيانة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها
رمز

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

شركة هاندي وير (الصين) الهندسية المحدودة.

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

  • Home

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • Tel

    الهاتف

  • Email

    البريد الالكتروني

  • Contact

    اتصل بنا

DEALERSHIP

TARGET OF DEALERSHIP BUSINESS INVITATION

Handyware (China) Engineering is a national high-tech enterprise, a leading enterprise in sub-industry, a brand enterprise. We was established in the Philippines in 1968. Over the last 47 years Handyware Group has grown into a multi-national company with presences in many countries. Handyware (China) was established in 1993.We synergize with our sister companies of seasoning and flavouring to provide the best snack food engineering solutions to our customers.Now we are looking for more long term distributor partners to provide better services for food packaging machine projects all over the world. We sincerely invite you to join our dealer system and jointly develop a market full of opportunities and challenges, as well as win-win cooperation!

GLOBAL CUSTOMER NETWORK

Asia

Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, Philippines, Turkey, Jordan,  Afghanistan, India, Iraq, Iran, Syria, UAE, Singapore, Malaysia, Laos, Cambodia, Myanmar, Brunei

                

North America

U.S.A.

 

Europe

Russia, UK

 

Africa

Algeria

Dealership Support

Become an authorized Handyware distributor and you will enjoy excellent support such as high quality and reliable products, reasonable profit margins, comprehensive marketing support, on-time delivery, and professional after-sales service. Handyware is ready to work with you for a win-win situation to establish business partnerships with our distributors.

 Handyware Authorization

Dealership Authorization

Handyware will publish an official dealership authorization letter to whom accept our conditions and are willing to allocate Handyware packaging machines in a reasonable targeted environment in a particular region, with strong sales & service capabilities.

 Handyware Marketing Support

Marketing Support

Handyware will regularly conduct international market promotion activities to promote business development. At the same time, Handyware will provide market advice, product sales tools and promotional materials as support.

 Handyware Sales Support

Sales Support

As a Handyware authorized dealer, you can get a top-notch support from Handyware that any needs in your specifed region agreed by both parties, will directly be released for your local follow-up in time. Meanwhile, Handyware will commit you a competitive margin level for your cost covering and benift request.

Handyware Sales Support

Service Support

Handyware will provide all the professional technical support required for the pre-sales and after-sales personalized service process. Handyware will also regularly provide you with good support for parts related to the sales performance of Handyware products.

GET A DEALERSHIP CONSULTANCY

REQUIREMENT FOR BECOMING A handyware dealership

As one of the most important strategies in the international market of Handyware, we have focused on developing more and more professional reseller partners to provide our loyal customers all over the world with better solutions and services. If you are interested and meet most of the following conditions, we sincerely invite you to join the Handyware reseller family:

* Have the will and wisdom to establish a long term strategic business relationship with Handyware.

* An independent legal entity with distribution qualifications in the region.

* Good experience and knowledge base of the food packaging machinery and packaging machinery industry.

* Great business philosophy and great enthusiasm to provide customers with a better experience and benefits.

* Excellent team and ability to provide better solutions and services through on-site projects.

* A strong sales team or network can achieve reasonable business goals with our support.

Dealer Training

The dealer base is the most important part of Handyware's global business. Therefore, Handyware will provide valuable dealer training assistance, starting from the entry plan focusing on our latest products and real industry challenges, to help you enter your market confidently and competitively. Handyware's regular and ongoing dealer training program will be organized according to your needs and priorities in real time, and can be easily managed in various flexible ways, such as face-to-face meetings, remote counseling and webinars in line.

SALES TRAINING

For the purpose of precise technical input from the needs of individual client’s projects, as well as a better understanding of Ruipuhua products, pricing and order handling by your team, Handyware offers professional sales training as follows:

  • Detailed product Training
  • Request Analysis Training
  • ROI Analysis Training
  • Quotation Proposal Training
  • Pricing and Sales Agreement Training
  • Order Management Training

SERVICE TRAINING

To delivery better consistent quality service to the clients on time, which leads a further long-term strategic business partnership among the clients, Handyware dealers and Handyware. We provide our dealers the following necessary technical trainings by products:

  • Field Preparation Training
  • Installation & Testing training  
  • Machine Operation Training
  • Routine & Prevention Training
  • Maintenance & Troubleshoot Training
Code

INQUIRY

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Handyware (China) Engineering Co., Ltd.

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact